93378307

Those were the days…
I was thinking yesterday, as I do many a Saturday, how much I miss the seriously ridiculous show Style, hosted by the inimitable Elsa Klensch. It used to be on at 2 pm on Saturdays, and was an ideal half hour of self-important fashion nut jobs strutting around and saying things like, “the shawl is my fantasy.” Of course, Saturdays now offer no real time to watch this show, but I lament its being relegated to Saturday 10:30 a.m., and Sunday at 6:30 a.m. It’s things like this that make me think I need TiVo.

Leave a Reply

