A quick blog note…

I usually compose my posts here on either a 1600×1200 display or a 1680×1050 display.  Either way, I am spoiled by having a wide screen to compose and preview what I write here.  Tonight I’m using a laptop with a 1024×768 screen, and I am really surprised at how so many of my posts look pinched to me.  I’ll have to start choosing smaller pictures, I guess. For anyone reading this on a small resolution screen, the best money you can spend on your computer is to obtain a big screen (or more).  It’s a huge boost and makes so many other aspects of computer use easier.

Leave a Reply

