Google Reader stats: round four

Three months ago, I started posting my Google Reader stats because so many people stopped me in the street and asked me to do so. Er. Well, I don’t know why I do it – I’m compulsive about metrics, I guess. Luckily for me, so is the Google Reader team.

So here’s this month’s installment. Round one is here, two is here, and three is here.

From your 315 subscriptions, over the last 30 days you read 18,788 items, starred 204 items, and shared 5 items.

CropperCapture[4] CropperCapture[5] CropperCapture[6]

I am compiling these numerically in Google Documents, and you can see them here.

Leave a Reply

