Lego ads

My wife just passed these along – I think they are just tremendous. They speak to the immense flexibility and creative power that Legos have. Of all my toys as a child, and of all my kids’ toys now, I think Legos stand head and shoulders above everything else in this regard.

Source: FWA’s Ad World

Picture-7-714136 Picture-10-781944 Picture-9-748257 Picture-8-714381

[Via Design Mom]

P.S. As an aside, I think the tank shadow is a PzKpfw IV. The plane looks to be a Super DC-8 or an A340.

Leave a Reply

