New Macs coming?

As an update to the story I have been following here and here (and yes, I know Moritz is often wrong – I like the rumor, okay?), MacNN reported yesterday that Apple’s Leopard shipped with updated graphics drivers most suitable for revised MacBooks and Mac minis (or maybe a Mac nano). The same story is also to be found on MacRumors. I am contemplating retiring a dual-G4 MDD Mac, and replacing it with a mini/nano and a MacBook, so these inklings are very interesting to me. We’ll see what comes out of Cupertino.

Leave a Reply

