3,001 views

I’ve been offline for the holidays, but I’m mooching off of the neighbors’ net connection long enough to check in, and I note with very modest pleasure that QES has rolled over 3,000 views today. I know plenty of web sites get that much traffic for sneezing, but my little old blog is not yet a year old and I am pleased that it’s been looked at 3,000 times.

This is as good an occasion as any to wish anyone reading this a happy new year’s celebration tonight, and I also wish a productive, cheerful, and rewarding 2008. Be safe.

One thought on “3,001 views

Leave a Reply

